Reviews

Home | Reviews

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
  • Beverly Stagg6/10/2020
    positive review 

    Thorough exam, excellent information, very nice staff.

  • Shannon Bonardy3/05/2020

    Exceptional service provided by Mr. Mark and his staff (Barbara at the front desk is awesome)! They worked with us when we would not get approved for financing... such a blessing as I needed new hearing aids to care for my newborn daughter once she was home from the hospital. I greatly appreciate the understanding that they had for my situation... thanks so much for everything!

  • Raita Tutins12/20/2019

    This was a great visit. The service I received was very good. The staff was friendly and welcoming. It defiantly exceeded my expectations.

  • Ron Honig7/10/2018
    positive review 

    Mark and staff are excellent. It was a very enjoyable visit.

  • Briana Marie Goodwin6/02/2020
    positive review 

    just now

    As a 30 year old I was nervous to get my hearing check. I was excited to drive by and see they were offering free hearing checks. When I called to make an appointment the wonderful lady on the phone was as nice as can be and answered any questions I had. When it came time for my appointment, they had a nice waiting area and they were practicing social distancing and sanitizing. The doctor was so kind and helpful, he made me feel at ease. He was very thorough when it came to testing and explained the results in a way I could understand. If you're even slightly concerned with your hearing go check out one of their 3 locations! You won't be disappointed.

  • Ray Bruno4/27/2017
    positive review 

    Current customer. Mark is very knowledgeable in his field. He selected hearing aids that match my lifestyle. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

  • Ana Cruz12/02/2019

    Very professional and caring staff. The customer service is amazing. We bought my mother's hearing aids from them. The service has always been great. They always answered all my questions and are very courteous and professional. We were very lucky to find them!

  • James Ladelia12/20/2019

    Everyone at this office are so helpful. Mark is very thorough and made my experience easy. I love my hearing aids.

  • Diann Kirkham6/12/2019

    Great place to get hearing aids and a hearing test. They are very professional with a family atmosphere. I love going there because they make you feel like your part of their family.

logos

Two Convenient Locations

With two convenient locations in East Orlando and Winter Springs, one of our offices is in your neighborhood, with each location housing a team of advanced Doctors of Audiology.

With free parking, comfortable modern waiting rooms and a friendly team to welcome you with fresh coffee, you’ll instantly feel at ease.

East Orlando Office

11905 East Colonial Dr.
Orlando, FL 32826
Phone: 407-499-1358

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday: By appointment ONLY

Winter Springs Office

1008 Willa Springs Dr. Suite 110
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: 407-499-1173

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday: By appointment ONLY