Reviews

Home | Reviews

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
  • Ana Cruz12/02/2019

    Very professional and caring staff. The customer service is amazing. We bought my mother's hearing aids from them. The service has always been great. They always answered all my questions and are very courteous and professional. We were very lucky to find them!

  • Diann Kirkham6/12/2019

    Great place to get hearing aids and a hearing test. They are very professional with a family atmosphere. I love going there because they make you feel like your part of their family.

  • Beverly Stagg6/10/2020
    positive review 

    Thorough exam, excellent information, very nice staff.

  • Raita Tutins12/20/2019

    This was a great visit. The service I received was very good. The staff was friendly and welcoming. It defiantly exceeded my expectations.

  • Ron Honig7/10/2018
    positive review 

    Mark and staff are excellent. It was a very enjoyable visit.

  • Shannon Bonardy3/05/2020

    Exceptional service provided by Mr. Mark and his staff (Barbara at the front desk is awesome)! They worked with us when we would not get approved for financing... such a blessing as I needed new hearing aids to care for my newborn daughter once she was home from the hospital. I greatly appreciate the understanding that they had for my situation... thanks so much for everything!

  • James Ladelia12/20/2019

    Everyone at this office are so helpful. Mark is very thorough and made my experience easy. I love my hearing aids.

  • Ray Bruno4/27/2017
    positive review 

    Current customer. Mark is very knowledgeable in his field. He selected hearing aids that match my lifestyle. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

  • Briana Marie Goodwin6/02/2020
    positive review 

    just now

    As a 30 year old I was nervous to get my hearing check. I was excited to drive by and see they were offering free hearing checks. When I called to make an appointment the wonderful lady on the phone was as nice as can be and answered any questions I had. When it came time for my appointment, they had a nice waiting area and they were practicing social distancing and sanitizing. The doctor was so kind and helpful, he made me feel at ease. He was very thorough when it came to testing and explained the results in a way I could understand. If you're even slightly concerned with your hearing go check out one of their 3 locations! You won't be disappointed.

Three Convenient Locations

 

Three convenient locations in East Orlando, South Orlando, and Winter Springs, with each location housing a team of the area’s most advanced hearing care experts in Florida. With free parking, comfortable modern waiting rooms, and a friendly team to welcome you with fresh coffee, you’ll instantly feel at ease.

East Orlando Office

(corner of Alafaya & Colonial Dr, near Academy Sports)

11905 East Colonial Dr.
Orlando, FL 32826
Phone: 407-668-4546

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday: By appointment ONLY

South Orlando Office

(on Orange Ave, 1 block south of
Oakridge Rd)

6044 S. Orange Ave.
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: 407-855-9799

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday: By appointment ONLY

Winter Springs Office

(1 block from Red Bug Lake & Tuskawilla Rd, behind Jeremiah's Ice Cream)

1008 Willa Springs Dr. Suite 110
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: 407-637-5891

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday: By appointment ONLY